Contact Us

Mayyim Hayyim is open by appointment during regular business hours and in the evening. Please call or email for information about scheduling a tour, a specialized education program, a visit to our art gallery, or an immersion.

Hours of Operation

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM – 3/4:00* PM
*varies by season

View immersion hours of operation

 

Staff Directory

Carrie Bornstein

Executive Director
carrieb@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 201

Jessica Rosenberg

Director, Rising Tide
jessicar@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 214

Elizabeth Eggert

Administrative and Marketing Assistant
elizabethe@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 216

Alissa Golbus

Director of Systems and Operations
alissag@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 202

Leah Robbins

Interim Mikveh Center Coordinator
leahr@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 205
Work hours: 10-1, M-F

Rachel Eisen

Director of Development
rachele@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 211

Amalia Mark

Rabbinic Intern
education@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 212

Search