Contact Us

Mayyim Hayyim is open by appointment during regular business hours and in the evening. Please call or email for information about scheduling a tour, a specialized education program, a visit to our art gallery, or an immersion.

Hours of Operation

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM – 3/4:00* PM
*varies by season

View immersion hours of operation

 

Staff Directory

Carrie Bornstein

Chief Executive Officer
carrieb@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 201

Reed Barkowitz

Communications Manager
reedb@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 204

Rachel Eisen

Chief Operations and Advancement Officer
rachele@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 211

Molly Kazan

Development Manager
mollyk@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 210

Amalia Mark

Director of Programs and Partnerships 
amaliam@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 212

Lucy Marshall

Director of Rising Tide
lucym@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 214

Sarah Schneider

Program Associate
sarahs@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 216

Michaela Wagner

Director of Administration
michaelaw@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 202

Aki Yonekawa

Interim Program Manager
akiy@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 205

Search