Contact Us

Mayyim Hayyim is open by appointment during regular business hours and in the evening. Please call or email for information about scheduling a tour, a specialized education program, a visit to our art gallery, or an immersion.

Hours of Operation

Office Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM – 3/4:00*
*varies by season

View immersion hours of operation

 

Staff Directory

Carrie Bornstein

Executive Director
carrieb@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 201

Leeza Negelev

Associate Director of Education
leezan@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 203

Amber Caulkins

Director, Rising Tide
amberc@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 214

Elizabeth Eggert

Administrative and Marketing Assistant
elizabethe@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 216

Lisa Berman

Mikveh and Education Director
lisab@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 205

Rachel Eisen

Director of Annual Giving
rachele@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 211

Julie Sullivan

Administrative Director
 julies@mayyimhayyim.org
617-244-1836, ext. 202

Search