The Mayyim Hayyim board of directors is a hands-on board that meets five times a year. Board members provide a variety of skills and expertise to the many facets of the organization, including interfaith outreach, chaplaincy, hospice, fine arts, legal, financial, and site maintenance.

Jordan Namerow, President
Carol Targum, Vice President
Deb Gaffin, Clerk
Karen Wolfson, Treasurer

Miriam Berkowitz Blue
Amy Fleming
Elisha Gechter, Immediate Past President
Amy Lederman
Rabbi Rachel Saphire
Jim Schwartz
Rabbi Jaimee Shalhevet
Rabbi Keith Stern