We look forward to connecting with you.

Mayyim Hayyim Staff Contact Information:

Carrie Bornstein Executive Director carrieb@mayyimhayyim.org 617-244-1836 x201    
Lisa Berman Mikveh and Education Director lisab@mayyimhayyim.org 617-244-1836 x205    
Leeza Negelev Associate Director of Education  leezan@mayyimhayyim.org  617-244-1836 x203  
Rachel Eisen Director of Annual Giving rachele@mayyimhayyim.org 617-244-1836 x211  

Lori Kramer

Office Manager lorik@mayyimhayyim.org 617-244-1836 x202  

Leah Robbins

Administrative and Marketing Assistant leahr@mayyimhayyim.org 617-244-1836 x212  

Street Address

Mayyim Hayyim Living Waters
Community Mikveh and Paula Brody & Family Education Center
1838 Washington Street
Newton, MA 02466
Phone: 617-244-1836
Fax: 617-244-1830
Email: info@mayyimhayyim.org

Request an Appointment

To request an immersion online click here, or call: 617-244-1836 x 200.

To request a conversion immersion (clergy only) click here, or call 617-244-1836 x 205.